Contact Us

WCGW 770 AM
Southern Gospel Music

City of License: Nicholasville, KY

Studio Location: 3950 Lexington Rd
Versailles, Kentucky 40383

Telephone: (859) 873-8844
Fax: (859) 873-1318

Email: 770AM@CKCRadio.com

Sales Phone: 859-264-9700
Sales Fax: 859-264-9705

Station Owner: Christian Broadcasting System, Ltd.

770 AM offers many FREE services to churches in our local community. Please send Church Announcements & PSAs to the above addresses.

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com
Jessica Rice
Assistant Station Manager
859-264-9700
jessica.rice@cbslradio.com
Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com
Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com
Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com
Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com
Morgan Fouts
Promotions Director
859-264-9700
morgan.fouts@cbslradio.com