WCGW 770 AM/93.3 FM
Christian Country Music

City of License: Nicholasville, KY

Studio Location: 3950 Lexington Rd.
Versailles, Kentucky 40383

Telephone: (859) 873-8844
Fax: (859) 873-1318

Email: 770AM@CKCRadio.com

Sales Phone: (859) 264-9700
Sales Fax: (859) 873-1318

Station Owner: Christian Broadcasting System, Ltd.

770 AM/93.3 FM offers many FREE services to churches in our local community. Please send Church Announcements & PSAs to the above addresses.

Station Contacts

Benson Gregory
Station Manager
859-264-9700
benson.gregory@cbslradio.com

Megan Jordan
Promotions Director/Office Manager
859-264-9700
megan.jordan@cbslradio.com

Vince Stover
Marketing Consultant
859-873-8844
vince.stover@cbslradio.com

Antoniette Parson
Business Manager
810-694-4146
antoniette.parson@cbslradio.com

Ronnie Hupp
Mornings 770 AM
859-873-8844
ronnie.hupp@cbslradio.com

Bruce Edwards
Program Director WCGW
859-873-8844
bruce.edwards@cbslradio.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic Manager
kelly.rossi@cbslradio.com

Bible verse of the day

We ought always to thank God for you, brothers and sisters, and rightly so, because your faith is growing more and more, and the love all of you have for one another is increasing.

On the Air